European American Music Distributors Company is a member of the Schott Music Group

Finnish Premiere of Ryan Wigglesworth's Till Dawning

Mar. 01, 2019

Finnish Premiere of Ryan Wigglesworth's <em>Till Dawning</em>

Ryan Wigglesworth's Till Dawning recieves its Finnish premiere on March 22 with the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra. Wigglesworth conducts the national premiere, featuring soprano Sophie Bevan. Till Dawning is comprised of settings of texts by George Herbert, including "The Agonie", "Redemption", "The Dawning", and "Easter".

Listen to "Eurydice to Orpheus" from Ryan Wigglesworth's Echo and Narcissus (2014) here:

("Eurydice to Orpheus" from Echo and Narcissus/Ryan Wigglesworth/Hallé Orchestra/
Claire Booth, soprano/Ryan Wigglesworth, conductor)

To learn more about Ryan Wigglesworth, please visit

Ryan Wigglesworth
Till Dawning (2018)
for soprano and orchestra